img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Michael Pede - Athletic Director
pedem@mcvts.net



Jamie Villa - Secretary to Athletic Director
villaj@mcvts.net



Varsity Soccer - Michael Buonaguro
buonagurom@mcvts.net



JV Soccer - James McCloskey
mccloskeyj@mcvts.net



Varsity Boys Basketball - Jeff Staples
staplesj@mcvts.net



JV Boys Basketball - Craig Banton
bantonc@mcvts.net



Varsity Girls Basketball - James McCloskey
mccloskeyj@mcvts.net



JV Girls Basketball - Lou Horowitz
horowitzl@mcvts.net



Varsity Cheer - Danielle Tarvin
tarvind@mcvts.net



JV Cheer - Catherine Conte
contec@mcvts.net



Varsity Baseball - Todd Sak
sakt@mcvts.net



JV Baseball - Brien Wiseman
wisemanb@mcvts.net



Varsity Softball - Michael Buonaguro
buonagurom@mcvts.net



JV Softball - Nicole Benfatti
benfattin@mcvts.net